捍卫互联的世界

熵码科技是致力于芯片安全解决方案的IP设计公司。在资安危机无所不在的现今,我们的愿景是为芯片提供最根本的安全保障,在日益紧密的世界网络中确实保护所有资讯与设备。

硬件安全专业知识

我们的团队集结了各领域的硬件安全专家,以物理不可复制技术(Physically Unclonable Function; PUF)为核心,研发硬件安全解决方案。 我们的母公司力旺电子为全球前十大半导体 IP公司之一。凭借力旺电子在半导体产业中 20 多年的市场经验以及广泛开发的代工平台,熵码为各式应用领域的客户提供最值得信任的安全IP解决方案。

保护半导体的未来

对一个安全的芯片生态系统而言,身份识别和认证机制对是极重要的环节。因此,芯片设计对可扩展、易于集成的数据保护方案的需求也大幅成长。熵码科技的硬件信任根,PUFrt, 利用PUF作为自然内部生成且独一无二的芯片指纹,可作为每个芯片唯一的身份(UID)、根密钥(root key)、或其他安全功能所需的随机数。”内部生成”根密钥的方式减免了外部注入密钥流程所增加的成本与风险,不仅有效解决安全问题,更可以防止伪造或逆向工程。 熵码科技拥有完整的硬件安全解决方案,来保护下一代半导体。

管理与研发团队

徐博士是力旺电子的创办人暨董事长,自2000发展至今,力旺电子目前已是全球最大的半导体 IP 公司之一。2019年,徐博士创立了熵码科技,致力于研发和推广有助于保护半导体未来的硬件安全解决方案。作为半导体产业中的佼佼者,徐博士曾发表120多篇论文,拥有200多项专利。

董事长兼总经理

徐清祥博士

杨博士担任熵码科技的执行副总,负责监督所有日常运营,包括产品开发和营销的策略及进展。杨博士同时也是力旺电子的创始成员之一, 并于2014年被任命为企业战略副总裁。

执行副总

杨青松博士

Dave 拥有 30 多年的业务开发和销售领导经验,曾与大西洋两岸的知名行业领导者和新兴初创公司合作。Dave目前主要负责北美地区的业务开发。

美国子公司总经理

Dave Sinofsky

徐博士长期专注于加密算法(AES、MD5、RSA)和互联网身份识别等应用,以其在解决方案架构和性能工程领域的30 年经验为熵码科技研发团队注入活水。

资深首席技术官

徐世礼博士

吴博士专精于物理不可复制功能 (PUF)、安全芯片设计、嵌入式闪存和 OTP 存储器方面的研发。在加入熵码之前,吴博士任职于力旺电子,是 NeoPUF主要发明者之一,该专利技术荣获2018年ISSCC Takuo Sugano杰出论文奖。

研发总监

吴孟益博士

钟承霖于2021 年加入熵码科技担任营销总监,负责带领营销团队,进行市场策略分析与业务开发。钟承霖过去曾任职于知名IC设计商,如瑞昱和联发科等,凭借 20 多年的半导体行业经验,为熵码带来了丰富的专业知识与市场洞察。

营销总监

钟承霖

合作消息

力旺和熵码宣布全球首个安全嵌入式快闪记忆体IP通过联电制程的矽验证

熵码科技的 PUFef是一个双赢的解决方案,同时实现静态数据加密保护和即时执行,客户提供更安全、更稳定、更快速的eFlash解决方案。

展现晶片安全矽智财设计能力 熵码科技安全加密协处理器荣获BC Award

凭借卓越的研发创新能量及市场发展潜力,熵码科技所研发的安全加密协处理器荣获COMPUTEX 2022 BC Award资安产品奖。

力旺电子连手英特尔晶圆代工服务(IFS)推广高阶芯片安全硅智财

力旺电子所开发的NeoFuse、NeoPUF和熵码科技开发的PUF-based安全IP,将透过与英特尔晶圆代工平台的合作,服务IFS的客户。

熵码科技和力旺电子针对云端应用推出新的一代硬件信任根IP

PUFrt的两大优点―极小化客户设计工作、极大化整体系统安全性,即是PUFrt被选择在Armv9机密计算架构的参考建议中作为安全子系统的原因。

PUFcc满足资安需求,帮助联网装置符合最新FIDO标准规范

PUFcc安全加密协处理器帮助物联网设备达成FIDO(快速身份在线)联盟的FDO协议中的安全要求,并且已演示和验证在FPGA上。

熵码科技与力旺电子合作开发全方位硬件安全解决方案

力旺电子的NeoFuse、NeoPUF和熵码科技的PUF-based安全IP受DARPA肯定选为工具箱计划供货商,使上述IP可供其相关的研究项目使用!

熵码科技与晶心科技合作将安全协处理器导入RISC-V AIoT安全平台

熵码的安全加密协处理器与晶心科D25F CPU及其相关平台AE350的结合使市场有更完善的安全芯片架构选择!

职缺招募

欢迎加入熵码大家庭!

熵码科技不断寻找乐于面对挑战、有志在高科技领域进一步发展事业的人才。
如果您对我们的职缺有兴趣,欢迎与我们联系,或透过 recruit@pufsecurity.com 投递履历。

Securing our Connected World

We are a technology company working to protect, connect, and authenticate the future of semiconductors. Emerging computing, such as Artificial Intelligence, the Internet of Things, and Automotive Applications, all rely heavily on networked devices that remain vulnerable to hardware attacks. Our vision is to provide foundational bit-cell level security for semiconductors that safeguard our devices in this ever more connected world.

Hardware Security Expertise

We are a team of dedicated hardware security specialists who research, design, and develop PUF-based protection for the semiconductor market. We are a subsidiary of eMemory, one of the world’s largest Semiconductor IP companies. They have over 20 years of experience delivering process-dependent technology and provide access to their widely qualified library of IPs across multiple foundry platforms. Together, we’re delivering our award-winning Security IPs to customers across a wide variety of applications and processes today.

Protecting the Future of Semiconductors

Authentication and verification are an essential part of any security ecosystem. There’s now a growing need for scalable solutions for data protection at the chip level. Our inborn cryptographic key generation and storage can produce a unique identity for every chip. This Hardware Root of Trust reduces risks, removes unnecessary processes, and can prevent counterfeiting or reverse engineering. Here at PUFsecurity, we have complete hardware security solutions that are helping safeguard the next generation of semiconductors.

Our Team

Dr. Hsu is the founder and Chairman of eMemory, one of the world’s largest Semiconductor IP companies. He holds over 200 patents, published over 120 papers. In 2019, Dr. Hsu founded PUFsecurity to research, develop, and promote hardware security solutions that help protect the future of semiconductors.

Chairman and President

Dr. Charles Hsu

Dr. Yang serves as Executive Vice President of PUFsecurity. He was instrumental in the company’s formation and currently oversees all daily operations, in sales, marketing, product development, and hardware security. Evans, a founding member of eMemory, was appointed VP for corporate strategy in 2014.

Executive VP

Dr. Evans Yang

Dave has over 30 years of business development and sales leadership experience, working with established industry leaders and emerging startups on both sides of the Atlantic. He’s a passionate advocate for Hardware security and its importance to the Semiconductor Industry.

Corporate VP and GM of USA

Dave Sinofsky

Dr. Hsu specializes in cryptographic algorithms (AES, MD5, RSA) and digital identities across the internet and distributive networks. He brings over 30 years of experience in solution architecture and performance engineering to PUFsecurity.

Senior CTO

Dr. Shih-Li Hsu

Dr. Wu is a leading expert in physical unclonable functions (PUF) and its derivative security chip design, as well as embedded flash and OTP memory. Prior to joining PUFsecurity, He was one of the principal inventors behind NeoPUF for eMemory, which received the ISSCC 2018 Takuo Sugano Award.

R&D Director

Dr. Meng-Yi Wu

Sam joined PUFsecurity as the Marketing Director in 2021, overseeing the marketing and sales team. With over 20 years of industry experience, including Realtek and Mediatek, he brings to PUFsecurity considerable expertise in Multimedia and Security SoC product marketing.

Marketing Director

Sam Chung

We partner with foundries and chip designers across the industry,

building comprehensive and reliable security solutions together that
secure the supply chain and eliminate the threat of reverse engineering

Partners

PUFsecurity’s Crypto Coprocessor PUFcc is PSA Certified Level 2 Ready 

Crypto Coprocessor PUFcc had achieved PSA Certified Level 2 Ready. The test was executed by SGS Brightsight, an independent security evaluation laboratory approved by the PSA Certified program.  

UMC, eMemory, and PUFsecurity Announce Successful Silicon-Proven Secure Embedded Flash IP

PUFsecurity’s PUFef is a win-win solution, making real-time execution in place (XiP) and data-at-rest protection possible. This cooperation means a safer, more stable, and faster solution for the market.

eMemory Partners with Intel Foundry Services (IFS) to Boost Security in Leading-Edge Chips

IFS customers can access eMemory’s NeoFuse, NeoPUF, and PUF-based security IPs developed by the subsidiary PUFsecurity for their designs on Intel’s leading-edge process technology.

PUFsecurity and eMemory Launch Next-Gen PUF-based Hardware RoT IP for Future Computing

PUFrt minimizes clients’ design effort while maximizing the overall security, which is why PUFrt is selected for the secure sub-system in the reference implementation of Armv9 confidential compute architecture.

PUFsecurity’s PUFcc Helps IoT Devices Meet FIDO Device Onboard Specification

PUFcc can assist IoT devices in complying with the security requirements within the FIDO (Fast Identity Online) Alliance’s FDO protocol, which has been demonstrated and verified on FPGA.

eMemory and PUFsecurity Join DARPA Toolbox Initiative

This makes eMemory’s NeoFuse, NeoPUF and PUF-based security IPs of its subsidiary, PUFsecurity, especially in advanced semiconductor process nodes, available to the researchers behind DARPA programs!

PUFsecurity and Andes Cooperate to Integrate PUFcc into RISC-V AIoT Security Platform

PUFsecurity and  Andes Technology have partnered up to incorporate PUFsecurity’s crypto coprocessor, PUFcc with Andes Technology’s D25F CPU and its associated platform AE350!

Careers

Join the PUFsecurity Team!

PUFsecurity is constantly seeking talented individuals interested in working in a challenging environment and furthering their careers in the high-tech area.
If you have interests or questions about our openings, please don’t hesitate to contact us or provide your resume/CV through recruit@pufsecurity.com.