关于我们

熵码科技是致力于PUF安全解决方案的IP设计公司,为力旺电子的子公司。力旺电子在非挥发性逻辑内存(NVM)技术领域中,是全球最大的SIP持有者之一。 进一步了解力旺电子

我们的优势来自于母公司的技术与产业专业知识,以核心IP为信任根,联合世界各家知名的制造平台,将PUF安全解决方案推向市场。我们有信心能够提供性能更好却又兼顾成本效益的解决方案,相信嵌入式硬件安全将在这互联网的世代被广泛采用。

公司背景

熵码科技是致力于PUF安全解决方案的IP设计公司,为力旺电子的子公司。力旺电子在非挥发性逻辑内存(NVM)技术领域中,是全球最大的SIP持有者之一。 进一步了解力旺电子

我们的优势来自于母公司的技术与产业专业知识,以核心IP为信任根,联合世界各家知名的制造平台,将PUF安全解决方案推向市场。我们有信心能够提供性能更好却又兼顾成本效益的解决方案,相信嵌入式硬件安全将在这互联网的世代被广泛采用。

捍卫互联的世界。

我们使用核心硅智财NeoPUF,以易于使用且经济实惠为原则,开发衍伸的硬件安全功能IP和解决方案。

 

公司愿景

捍卫互联的世界。

我们使用核心硅智财NeoPUF,以易于使用且经济实惠为原则,开发衍伸的硬件安全功能IP和解决方案。

 

© 2019 PUFsecurity  All Rights Reserved

Background

PUFsecurity is a PUF-based security IP solutions company and the subsidiary of eMemory, one of the world’s largest silicon IP holders in Logic non-volatile memory (NVM) technology. (Visit eMemory website)

We leverage the technical knowledge and industrial expertise of our parent company, eMemory, to bring PUF-based security to the market. With our core IP as the root of trust for security applications and qualified manufacturer platforms, PUFsecurity offers solutions with better performance and cost-efficiency. We believe that embedded hardware security will be widely adopted in this connected world.

Background

PUFsecurity is a PUF-based security IP solutions company and the subsidiary of eMemory, one of the world’s largest silicon IP holders in Logic non-volatile memory (NVM) technology. (Visit eMemory website)

We leverage the technical knowledge and industrial expertise of our parent company, eMemory, to bring PUF-based security to the market. With our core IP as the root of trust for security applications and qualified manufacturer platforms, PUFsecurity offers solutions with better performance and cost-efficiency. We believe that embedded hardware security will be widely adopted in this connected world.

Secure the Connected World

We will use core IP NeoPUF to provide extended hardware security functions and solutions in an easy and cost-effective way.

 

Our Vision

Secure the Connected World

We will use core IP NeoPUF to provide extended hardware security functions and solutions in an easy and cost-effective way.

 

© 2019 PUFsecurity  All Rights Reserved